homepage

Contact



Your Indian Contacts :
Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167, Unit No. 762/862,
Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road),
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 093, India
Mr Igor Palka
Mr. Bhupinder Singh
Chief Executive Officer
Mr Bhola Mandal
Mr. Bhola Mandal
Business Director
Email: bhola.mandal@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4744
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Mr Kuldeep Bedi
Mr. Kuldeep Bedi
Sales Manager
Email: kuldeep.bedi@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4744
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Mr. Santosh Jogal
Mr. Santosh Jogal
Project Manager
Email: santosh.jogal@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4744
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Ms Renuka Chhatpar
Ms. Renuka Chhatpar
Asst. Project Manager
Email: renuka.chhatpar@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4744
Fax: +91 22 42554719
Ms Renuka Chhatpar
Mr. Roland Andrade
Business Manager
Email: roland.andrade@mm-india.in
Phone: +91 22 4255 4744
Fax: +91 22 42554719

Your International Contacts :

Messe München GmbH
Messegelände,
81823 München,
Germany
Mr Christian Rocke
Mr. Christian Rocke
Exhibition Group Director IFAT
Ms Katharina Schlegel
Ms. Katharina Schlegel
Exhibition Director IFAT Trade Fairs Abroad
Ms. Gesine Hübner
Ms. Gesine Hübner
Senior Exhibition Manager
E-mail: gesine.huebner@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 - 20298
Fax: +49 (0)89 949 - 9720298
Mr. Bernhard Gerstmayr
Mr. Bernhard Gerstmayr
Senior Exhibition Manager
Email: Bernhard.Gerstmayr@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 - 20384
Ms. Patrizia Fritz
Ms. Patrizia Fritz
Junior Exhibition Manager
Email: patrizia.fritz@messe-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 949 20298


Please have a look at our Messe München offices worldwide for a contact in your country.

 
Other sites: